Lending Team

Mountain Valley Bank is located in Steamboat Springs, Hayden, Meeker and Walden, Colorado

Wade Gebhardt

Wade Gebhardt

Corporate President – Colorado

NMLS #1378939

wgebhardt@bankmvb.com

970-875-2052

Karla Trevithick

Karla Trevithick

Assistant VP/Commercial Lender – Steamboat Springs – Curve

NMLS #835155

ktrevithick@bankmvb.com

970-875-2048

Joan Ihrig

Joan Ihrig

Branch Manager – Steamboat Springs – Curve

NMLS #773732

jihrig@bankmvb.com

970-875-2055

Madison Keeffe

Madison Keeffe

Commercial Lender – Steamboat Springs – Curve

 NMLS #2191541

mkeeffe@bankmvb.com

970-875-2045

Jesse Schaller

Jesse Schaller

Consumer Lender – Steamboat Springs – Curve

NMLS #1417207

jschaller@bankmvb.com

970-875-6628

Jeff Minotto

Jeff Minotto

Branch Manager – Steamboat Springs – Wildhorse

NMLS #1287351

jminotto@bankmvb.com

970-875-2051

Rebecca Gould

Rebecca Gould

Mortgage Loan Originator– Steamboat Springs –Wildhorse

NMLS #779346

rgould@bankmvb.com

970-875-2043

Sherry Dunckley

Sherry Dunckley

VP/Community President – Hayden

NMLS #1379058

sherryd@bankmvb.com

970-276-9099

Chris Coley

Chris Coley

Mortgage Lender - Fort Collins

NMLS #1614974

ccoley@bankmvb.com

970-416-3353

Tawny Halandras

Tawny Halandras

Community President – Meeker

NMLS #780702

tawnyh@bankmvb.com

970-878-0103

Katelin Cook

Katelin Cook

Mortgage/Commercial/Ag Lender – Meeker

NMLS #1882913

kcook@bankmvb.com

970-878-0103

Michelle Shuler

Michelle Shuler

Branch Manager – Walden

NMLS #1378944

mshuler@bankmvb.com

970-723-8221

[contact-form-7 id="34882" title="ContactForm"]

More Info

Financial strength, customer service, convenience and quality financial products are a top priority at Mountain Valley Bank! If you want to know more or have something you want to say, send us a message. We want to hear from you.

MOUNTAIN VALLEY BANK

Steamboat Springs Curve Plaza - 970-870-6550

Steamboat Springs Wildhorse - 970-870-9990

Meeker - 970-878-0103

Walden - 970-723-8221

Hayden - 970-276-9099

24hr Telebanking - 877-275-2088

CACHE BANK & TRUST

a division of Mountain Valley Bank

Greeley - 970-351-8600

Fort Collins - 970-472-7900

FOLLOW US

 

QUICK LINKS

Effective July 1, 2020 our Funds Availability policy will be changed to the following: We are increasing the amount we make immediately available for withdrawal by checks not subject to same day availability from $200 to $225. In addition, the amount available for withdrawal on the second business day after the day of your deposit for large deposits, will increase from $5,000 to $5,525.